A problem was identified (and fixed) in the calculation of the new update subscription expiry date if you renewed early. All early renewals will be checked and corrected aaccordingly. You will be notified if your license needs to be updated via email.

Connecting to XPlane

General Discussions
Post Reply
Captain Allan
Passenger
Posts: 3
Joined: 01 Oct 2019, 08:06
Status: Offline

Connecting to XPlane

Post by Captain Allan » 01 Oct 2019, 08:11

When I create a profile and save it, then try to use it in XPlane nothing has changed. I go back to the profile in SPad.Next and it has saved.
What do i need to do to make the profile work in XPlane. Thanks for any help

User avatar
c0nnex
Site Admin
Posts: 4995
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 21:52
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Connecting to XPlane

Post by c0nnex » 06 Oct 2019, 16:39

Did you connect your X-Plane to SPAD:neXT as described here (https://www.spadnext.com/discover/how-t ... plane.html) ?

Captain Allan
Passenger
Posts: 3
Joined: 01 Oct 2019, 08:06
Status: Offline

Re: Connecting to XPlane

Post by Captain Allan » 07 Oct 2019, 08:04

I have managed to make it work thanks
But the FIP'S keep flicking as if the burn out mode is enabled

User avatar
c0nnex
Site Admin
Posts: 4995
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 21:52
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Connecting to XPlane

Post by c0nnex » 11 Oct 2019, 16:26

flicking?

Post Reply