Aircraft Not Shown in index

Discussion about Problems.
Forum rules
If you have technical Problem, please open a ticket: https://www.spadnext.com/discover/how-to/get-help.html

Do NOT hijack other people threads, until you have exactly the same problem!
Post Reply
SmiffyRebel
Flight Attendant
Posts: 25
Joined: 05 Jul 2016, 08:24
Location: London
Status: Offline

Aircraft Not Shown in index

Post by SmiffyRebel » 18 Aug 2019, 18:18

There are no aircraft listed in the aircraft index on SpadNext that is installed on the slave PC(even though it connects to P3D v4.4) on the flight sim PC. The index is listed in SpadNext on the flight sim PC. Any help would be appreciated.

Cheers
SmiffyRebel

User avatar
c0nnex
Site Admin
Posts: 4933
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 21:52
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Aircraft Not Shown in index

Post by c0nnex » 19 Aug 2019, 12:35

Currely remote indexing of aircraft is not yet supported. It will be part of the 0.9.7 Release.

Post Reply