Due to Server-Relocation there might be downtimes for Forum/Supportdesk/Online-Services (Profiles/Snippets) from 19th-21st July 2019. To prevent problems it will not be possible to purchase any licenses in this period.

Transponder Squawk set to 7000 (VFR)

Discussions about new feature ideas.
To request a new feature please open a ticket
Locked
ratinger
Flight Attendant
Posts: 11
Joined: 07 Nov 2016, 17:49
Status: Offline

Transponder Squawk set to 7000 (VFR)

Post by ratinger » 06 Aug 2017, 18:11

Hello,
how can i set the Transponder code by Startup in my Radiopanel (it's initialized) to the 7000 ?
Must i have a script or is there another way?
And when, how does it have to look?
I am not a goods programmer and have unfortunately also no examples, how such a script looks ..
Please, can someone help me?

Best regards

Michael

User avatar
c0nnex
Site Admin
Posts: 4855
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 21:52
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Transponder Squawk set to 7000 (VFR)

Post by c0nnex » 06 Aug 2017, 20:51

Just add an Action to set it to the power-on condition in the power-serttings (the On/off symbol in the upper right corner of the radio in the UI)

ratinger
Flight Attendant
Posts: 11
Joined: 07 Nov 2016, 17:49
Status: Offline

Re: Transponder Squawk set to 7000 (VFR)

Post by ratinger » 13 Aug 2017, 17:04

Hello Uli,
It works great,
thank you very much.

Michael

Locked