Current SPAD.neXt Release: 0.9.12.85

This forum has been set to readonly. Please join our Discord Community.

SPAD.neXt online services are no longer available for SPAD.neXt Versions < 0.9.11.5

SpadNext support for Aerofly FS 2

Discussions about new feature ideas.
To request a new feature please open a ticket
Locked
JetJockey10
Flight Attendant
Posts: 26
Joined: 19 Nov 2016, 16:04
Location: USA South Central
Status: Offline

SpadNext support for Aerofly FS 2

Post by JetJockey10 » 20 Jul 2020, 00:52

This is really good news. I couldn't tell from the brief mention if is available as a beta today or will be available for AFS2 once 0.9.8 is official. I will be looking for some out of the box support for some of the mainstay default aircraft in AFS2. Specifically, the Learjet 45, the Airbus 320, the Boeing 737-500, and the Boeing 747 and 777-300. I have all the large Saitek panels, plus eight FIPs.

I know practically nothing about setting these up, but, I know when they are not working and they have all been totally dead for the last 2 years.

So, I am eager to see some of the leading edge flight simmers jump in and start sharing some setups.

Regards,
Ray

User avatar
c0nnex
Site Admin
Posts: 5469
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 21:52
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: SpadNext support for Aerofly FS 2

Post by c0nnex » 20 Jul 2020, 01:01

The AFS2 will be in Alpha/Beta starting early next week.

Locked