Current SPAD.neXt Release: 0.9.10.0

Thrustmaster Hotas Warthog Throttle

Discussion about special hardware
Post Reply
mmanner
Passenger
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Sep 2020, 16:39
Status: Offline

Thrustmaster Hotas Warthog Throttle

Post by mmanner » 10 Nov 2020, 04:14

Hi, I'm using SPAD.neXt with my Saitek panel, and would also like to use it to program the Thrustmaster Hotas Warthog Throttle. It has several two and three position switches and it's difficult for me to get those to do what I want using MSFS2020's mapping. Is there a way to do this?
Thanks
Mark

User avatar
c0nnex
Site Admin
Posts: 5419
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 21:52
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Thrustmaster Hotas Warthog Throttle

Post by c0nnex » 30 Nov 2020, 15:23

Please open a ticket from with SPAD.neXt then we can work on getting that supported.

alexis_maria
Betatester
Posts: 110
Joined: 12 Feb 2016, 00:17
Status: Offline

Re: Thrustmaster Hotas Warthog Throttle

Post by alexis_maria » 01 Dec 2020, 20:24

question, does it work with xplane?

Post Reply