Quadrant buttons

Discussions about new feature ideas.
To request a new feature please open a ticket
Locked
User avatar
Oz Flyer
Betatester
Posts: 673
Joined: 23 Sep 2015, 10:10
Location: YMMB, Melbourne, Australia
Contact:
Status: Offline

Quadrant buttons

Post by Oz Flyer » 05 Dec 2015, 07:57

Hi Ulrich,

In one of your next updates can you please look at adding Button released config and may repeat while held tick box.

Thanks
David
OZ Flyer
Near YMMB
40+ year of Flight Siming.
subLOGIC/Microsoft Flight Sim/DTG, Microsoft Flight, DTG FSW.

Tags:

User avatar
Oz Flyer
Betatester
Posts: 673
Joined: 23 Sep 2015, 10:10
Location: YMMB, Melbourne, Australia
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Quadrant buttons

Post by Oz Flyer » 22 Dec 2015, 10:38

Hi Ulrich,
Could you look at adding a "Send initial settings" check box for the Quadrant buttons like you have with Multi & Switch Panels. This will let you config as a toggle type input. I have one set to pushback and the only Pushback I can find that works is a toggle input.
Or may be there is another way to do what I want. I am looking for pushback while the button is pushed and stop when released.
David
OZ Flyer
Near YMMB
40+ year of Flight Siming.
subLOGIC/Microsoft Flight Sim/DTG, Microsoft Flight, DTG FSW.

Locked