For PMDG 737 NGXu support the SPAD.neXt Beta 0.9.7 is needed.
An updated LVAR bridge setup with Prepar3d v5 support is available at https://www.spadnext.com/download/SPAD. ... .Setup.zip

PMDG 737 Profile

Discussion about Problems.
Forum rules
If you have technical Problem, please open a ticket: https://www.spadnext.com/discover/how-to/get-help.html

Do NOT hijack other people threads, until you have exactly the same problem!
Post Reply
skydrew69
Flight Attendant
Posts: 11
Joined: 13 Nov 2016, 22:28
Status: Offline

PMDG 737 Profile

Post by skydrew69 » 30 Mar 2020, 17:15

Hi guys, have had to reinstall everything onto a new pc! It’s taken days, but due to the virus I’m not operating as cabin crew very much, so have time on my hands!

Had spad working great with my old pc, new one is driving me insane! Multi panel displays lagging, etc, etc!

Can anyone recommend a PMDG 737 which they depend on?

Using, switch panel, multi panel and radio panel.

May thanks,

Andrew

Hazza
Betatester
Posts: 131
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 22:00
Location: Christchurch, NZ
Status: Offline

Re: PMDG 737 Profile

Post by Hazza » 08 Apr 2020, 20:35

Depending on your version of 737 here is what I use
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Cheers

Harry

skydrew69
Flight Attendant
Posts: 11
Joined: 13 Nov 2016, 22:28
Status: Offline

Re: PMDG 737 Profile

Post by skydrew69 » 09 Apr 2020, 10:17

Wow, Hazza, thanks so much! Any chance you could release the Xu as an online profile?

I’ve done a search, think a couple of yours appear, but not this.

Many thanks,

Andrew

Hazza
Betatester
Posts: 131
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 22:00
Location: Christchurch, NZ
Status: Offline

Re: PMDG 737 Profile

Post by Hazza » 10 Apr 2020, 08:03

Uploaded now, My profile is for Honeycomb Yoke, Saitek Yoke, 2 x TQ, Multi-Panel, Switch Panel, 2 x Radio Panel, TPM, Rudder Pedals and 6 x FIP
Cheers

Harry

skydrew69
Flight Attendant
Posts: 11
Joined: 13 Nov 2016, 22:28
Status: Offline

Re: PMDG 737 Profile

Post by skydrew69 » 11 Apr 2020, 12:28

Thanks Hazza!

Have downloaded, but doesn’t assign any actions to the multi, switch and radio panels, even when devices are ID’d? PMDG is enabled and updated SDK.

Regards,

Andrew

Hazza
Betatester
Posts: 131
Joined: 10 Mar 2015, 22:00
Location: Christchurch, NZ
Status: Offline

Re: PMDG 737 Profile

Post by Hazza » 12 Apr 2020, 02:32

Not sure what could be wrong as all those panels are the same regardless of when they were purchased. Maybe Connex can provide some insight.

The only thing I can suggest is to use the PDF's I provided earlier and manually enter the data.
Cheers

Harry

skydrew69
Flight Attendant
Posts: 11
Joined: 13 Nov 2016, 22:28
Status: Offline

Re: PMDG 737 Profile

Post by skydrew69 » 12 Apr 2020, 13:16

Might have to Hazza! Appreciate all your help!

Have a good Easter, regards, Andrew
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

lesoreilly
Captain
Posts: 232
Joined: 31 Jul 2015, 01:07
Status: Offline

Re: PMDG 737 Profile

Post by lesoreilly » 14 Apr 2020, 02:17

You might want to consider uploading each of the Devices individually -- So instead of a Profile just upload the individual Panels. Then Try to load them into the Sim One Device at a time.....This is how I use certain Devices between profiles I make. Kind of like a Device Save in the Cloud.

skydrew69
Flight Attendant
Posts: 11
Joined: 13 Nov 2016, 22:28
Status: Offline

Re: PMDG 737 Profile

Post by skydrew69 » 17 Apr 2020, 16:56

Thanks Hazza! After tearing my hair out, uninstalled spad, changed USB port, reinstalled, all working like a dream!

Post Reply